Welcome to unbiased Pheromone Reviews!


There are heated discussions whether Pheromones really work to increase the sexual attractiveness and to get more attention from the opposite sex. It's scientifically proven that pheromones do work. But most of the pheromone cologne products available don't actually contain real pheromones and are complete crap. I searched the Internet for any useful information and reviews about Pheromone Products that really work. But I haven't found any sites with reliable and unbiased reviews.

Thus I decided to provide useful and unbiased reviews on the latest Pheromones available for sale via the Internet. I spent the past weeks and months to test those products and to collect other people's opinions and reviews from forums and customer reviews.

The ratings are based on the results of hundreds of tests by real people. You have the opportunity to provide your own reviews if you have experience with a specific product. Thanks in advance for your feedback.

To your successful attraction

Clifford

FEATURED: Pherazone Review - really the best Pheromone Cologne?

July 29th, 2010
Editor Rating:
Rating: 5

Each month a passle of new releases hit the online world marketplace. The majority are just ho-hum repeats or rehashes of what is actually already there, however, many distinguish themselves by high user acceptance and so are worth another look. Among those which are in the business of Pheromone Colognes, there's a product referred to as Pherazone which is attracting attention. Does Pherazone work or is Pherazone a scam? Don't order the product before you read our Pherazone review.

 


This handy product is the brainchild of and being developed by Pherazone company, located in Sherman Oaks, California. What Pherazone is doing so well that it is growing its client list is using high quality concentrated pheromones.

 

Three distinctive features set Pherazone apart from their closest competition. These features are it last approximately 4-8 hours (longer than its competitors), optimized with leading fragrances and tested on men and women for optimized results. Let's discuss each one of those functions, in turn.

 

- Due to the high P
Read Full Review

FEATURED: Pherlure Review

January 2nd, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4

 

Pherlure is one of the most sold pheromone products on the Internet. Does it deserve its leading status or is it just another scam product? Find it out now.

 

Once you read through Pherlure's website you see a beautiful woman explaining how you can attract beautiful women like here by using the Pherlure Cologne spray. They list benefits like getting more eye contact and smiles from the opposite sex and more dates. This looks pretty hyped up like all the other sales letters.

Continuing to read the sales letter I found the results of an interesting scientifc study. In tests of pheromone effectiveness they found that 74% of subjects testing a pheromone product experienced an "increase in hugging, kissing, and sexual intercourse." 

 

It seems that Pherlure has been University tested by the University of Illinois Chicago. I haven't found any other pheromone products
Read Full Review

Recent Posts

Pherazone Review - really the best Pheromone Cologne?

July 29th, 2010
Editor Rating:
Rating: 5

Each month a passle of new releases hit the online world marketplace. The majority are just ho-hum repeats or rehashes of what is actually already there, however, many distinguish themselves by high user acceptance and so are worth another look. Among those which are in the business of Pheromone Colognes, there’s a product referred to as Pherazone which is attracting attention. Does Pherazone work or is Pherazone a scam? Don’t order the product before you read our Pherazone review.

 

This handy product is the brainchild of and being developed by Pherazone company, located in Sherman Oaks, California. What Pherazone is doing so well that it is growing its client list is using high quality concentrated pheromones.

 

Three distinctive features set Pherazone apart from their closest competition. These features are it last approximately
4-8 hours (longer than its competitors), optimized with leading fragrances and tested on men and women for optimized results. Let’s discuss each one of those functions, in turn.

 

- Due to the high Pheromone concentration it lasts longer.

 

- While some pheromones products smell ugly Pherazone comes with a nice aroma that makes you feel good.

 

- Pherazone delivers 18mg of pheromone per bottle which is 3 times more than most of its competitors.

 

Guarantee: Pherazone provides a 30 days 100% money back guarantee, shouldn’t you get the desired sexual attraction.

 

On the negative side, Pherazone is the higher price compared to most pheromone products. But with 3x more high concentrated pheromones per bottle comes with much more than most other pheromone products, the price per mg is even lower.
 

Where can you buy Pherazone?

 

Pherazone is available on Amazon, but I found out that you get better deals on their own site www.Pherazone.com. When you order two bottles of Pherazone you get a free bottle plus the DVD “Satisfy Every Women Any Time” for free (I picked up one trick from the DVD which works like crazy). They use 1Shoppingcart which is a proven e-commerce system with secure server and the latest security.

 

Are there any Pherazone coupon codes available? I researched the web but did not find a single coupon code that works. The best deal I found is the 3 for 2 plus the free DVD which you can find here.

 

Update December 2010

 

Pherazone was just tested in the news. You can watch the video here (the results are interesting):

 

 

The final conclusion

 

In the final analysis, Pherazone Pheromone has an excellent product, packed with superior features along with a growing popularity. Pherazone has the highest concentration of Pheromones which makes it the most effective Pheromone Cologne on the market today. A large number of happy clients have to be onto something good… But don’t take my word for it, look for yourself at www.Pherazone.com

 


Click here to get Pherazone at this month’s special discount

 

Primal Instinct Review

January 9th, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 2.5




 

The Primal Instinct website doesn’t look very professional with its layout and all this six pack ab guys and attractive woman images. So I was very sceptical when first visiting the site.

 

I decided to take a closer look at the Primal Instinct Pheromone when I discovered that they use Androstenone. Androstenone is said to be an effective pheromone if the concentration is high enough.

 

Primal Instinct comes with 5mg per 10 ml which is 10 ten times more than similar pheromone products using this pheromone.

 


What is the result?

Primal Instinct has received many gloring reviews. Overall success rate is almost the same as for the top rated product Pherlure which uses the Di-Dehydroepiandrosterone pheromone.

It lasts up to 8 hours which is above average.


Pros:
- Pheromone with highest Androstenone concentration on the market
- Available for Men (Primal Instinct) and Women (Primal for Her)
- Lasts 8 hours
- Desirable fragrance
- 60 days money back guarantee
- discreetly and fast shipping
- security verified web orders
- Internationl orders

Cons:
- Small bottle
 

The final verdict

Primal Instinct was one of our recommended Pheromones with highest Androstenone due to its high concentration, similar to our top rated choice Pherlure. Primal instanct was taken off the market and is no longer available.

Price: $69.95

Guarantee: 60 days 100% Money-back Guarantee - no questions asked


Click Here To Get
Your Primal Instinct Trial

 

 

Update July 2010:Primal Instinct is not available anymore on the market. We currently testing a brand new product called Pherazone. The first results are very promising. We’ll keep you updated.

Nexus Pheromone Review

January 3rd, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 1




 

Nexus is another Pheromone product sold through the Internet. Let’s find out whether it really works…

First of all the site looks pretty hyped up. They claim that you can meet more beautiful women much easier.

Too good to be true?

When I clicked a link on their page I got an error message. Looks like not all the pages are properly linked. Doesn’t look very professional.

 

How does it work?

Nexus contains a pheromone called androstenone. Androstenone is an effectibe pheromone but only if it is used in high concentration, e.g. 5mg per 10ml. There’s no indication on the Nexus bottles about the androstenone content. Androstenone is an expensive ingridient. It could well be that the concentration in the bottles is low. 

 

What is the result?

The overall feedback is mixed without many positive comments and reviews. We prefer Pherlure which is less expensive and uses Di-Dehydroepiandrosterone.
 

Pros:

- 60 days money-back guarantee if you return the used bottle

 

Cons:

- no indication of the amount of androstenone used per bottle
- high price
- errors on webpage

 

Price: $49.95

Guarantee: 60 days money-back if the product is returned within 67 days after purchase

 

If you want to get an effective Pheromone we recommend to read the Pherlure Review.

 

 

Pherlure Review

January 2nd, 2008
Editor Rating:
Rating: 4




 

Pherlure is one of the most sold pheromone products on the Internet. Does it deserve its leading status or is it just another scam product? Find it out now.

 

Once you read through Pherlure’s website you see a beautiful woman explaining how you can attract beautiful women like here by using the Pherlure Cologne spray. They list benefits like getting more eye contact and smiles from the opposite sex and more dates. This looks pretty hyped up like all the other sales letters.

Continuing to read the sales letter I found the results of an interesting scientifc study. In tests of pheromone effectiveness they found that 74% of subjects testing a pheromone product experienced an "increase in hugging, kissing, and sexual intercourse." 

 

It seems that Pherlure has been University tested by the University of Illinois Chicago. I haven’t found any other pheromone products that have been scientifically tested by a University.

Still being sceptical I decided to pull out my credit card and to oder a bottle Pherlure Cologne to test it out. The order process went smooth via a secure server and the bottle arrived within  4 days (discreetly delivered in a plain package, postman and neighbours don’t need to know everything!)


How does it work?

Pheromones are naturally occurring chemicals that send out subconscious scent signals to the opposite sex that trigger very powerful sexual responses. The Vonomeronasal Organ (VNO) - an organ 3 inches inside the nose - is said to be the receptor organ of a sensory system involved in chemical communication. Among other the VNO detects pheromones that advertise sexual readiness.

Pherlure is the only product containing the patent pending Di-Dehydroepiandrosterone pheromon, which appears to have a laboratory proof.

This sounds very scentific and impressive.
But I’m not chemist and don’t understand this theorie in detail.

Important is to find out how this works in real life.

 

What is the result?

The product is easy to apply and has a desirable fragrance. The bottle is large compared with competitors and can be used for many nights out.

I’ve never got compliments by women before using this product adoring my fragrance.

The result: More eye contacts, more smiles …more dates.

Pherlure has received many positive feedbacks (from both guys and gals). I have tried it myself and agree.


Pros:
- Large bottle
- Desirable fragrance
- 30 days money back guarantee
- discreetly and fast shipping
- security verified web orders

Cons:
- You need to be out "in the field" to see results, sitting at home and waiting for a nice women calling you does not work.
 

 

The final verdict

Pherlure has been doing everything it promised and got many raving feedbacks. It is my top Pheromone recommendation.

 

Price: $39.95

Guarantee: 30 days 100% Money-back Guarantee - no questions asked


Click Here To Get Free Pherlure Trial